Menu

Organigramme

Président :
Filippo Veglio
filippo.veglio@argt.ch

Vice-Présidence / Responsable Juniors :
Christiane Jolissaint
cj@cj-sportetconseil.ch

Secrétariat :
Charlotte d’Espine
secretariat@argt.ch

Finance :
ARGT c/o Arcofis Sàrl, Catherine De Garrini
secretariat@argt.ch

Trésorier :
Georges Gard
georges.gard@gpfiduciaire.ch

Informatique :
Jacques André
jacques.andre@bluewin.ch

Seniors :
Pierre Bacle
pierre.bacle@bluewin.ch

Communication :
Aline Yazgi
aline.yazgi@argt.ch

Sponsors / Stratégie :
Pierre Descloux
pierre.descloux@dipan.ch

Technique / Tournois:
Rosy Canavese
tournois@argt.ch